Errol Morris  

Gates of Heaven (1978)

Vernon, Florida (1981)

The Thin Blue Line (1988)

Mr Death: Fred Leuchter (1999)
The Leuchter Reports (PDF)

The Fog of War (2003)
additional content

Standard Operating Procedure (2008)
additional interviews
A Real Similar Pattern
Comfort Zone
Concerned MP
Danger Close
It Was a Miracle
Look Where It Landed Us
What Are We Doing Here
What the Jury Looked Like

The Unknown Known (2013)